Messages with mccullochfraser (Fraser) #youpic

  • Wou ik even met jullie delen
  • I just wanted to share with you

Hi EMR Photography

I found your profile on YouPic and was wondering if you’d be interested in having your flower pictures featured on my Flower Pictures gallery on TSU.

I curate a gallery on the new social network, and am approaching photographers and artists whose work I admire and who may benefit from greater exposure.

The gallery has been running for 8 months and has more than 200 contributors from around the world. It has in excess of 3500 followers, and this figure is growing every day. I share a maximum of 12 images per day, so there is a great opportunity to showcase your work to a wider audience.

There is no fee involved, you retain complete ownership of your images (what you share is entirely up to you) and you can include a link to your portfolio.

If this is of interest, please connect directly at http://www.tsu.co/flowerpictures

If you’d like more details please refer to http://www.frasermccullochphotography.com/how-to-feature-in-the-flower-pictures-gallery%3Cbr

Thanks for you consideration and look forward to seeing moore of your work.

Kind Regards,

Fraser

Best Fraser,

Thanks for you post, I appreciate that for sure, I’ve been very busy, and do to many races around the world I will think of you when I have more time.

Best regards,
EMR Photography
https://youpic.com/photographer/www_FotomodelMarijn_com/emr-photography-and-fotomodel-marijn-from-noord-holland-netherlands?flow=pic

Geef een reactie

